Cartemont

Goal

Sleep and deep rest

Programmes in this category are organised around changing a daily routine over a fixed period — when you wake, how you spend the day, what happens in the evening. They are not medical treatment, and none of them diagnose or treat a sleep disorder. What varies between them, often dramatically, is how much structure is imposed, who supervises it, and whether any measurement is involved.

A woman asleep on her side, dappled morning light falling across crumpled cream linen.

If you have a diagnosed sleep disorder, are taking prescribed sleep medication, or are concerned about your health, speak to your own doctor. We do not assess whether any programme is suitable for you, and we do not ask you for health information.

What varies between these programmes

Written by the Cartemont editorial team from the records we hold.

Where programmes differ

  • Whether anything is measured. Some programmes include overnight monitoring; most do not.
  • Who runs the programme — a physician, a qualified practitioner, or hospitality staff with no stated qualification.
  • How much of the day is scheduled. A ten-night unstructured stay and a seven-night fixed programme are different products at a similar price.
  • Whether consultations are one-to-one or group sessions.
  • Programme length, which ranges from four nights to two weeks in the programmes we list.

What is worth comparing

  • Supervision level, which is the field that varies most between programmes that look alike.
  • The number of one-to-one sessions, not just the fact that sessions exist.
  • Whether a daily schedule is published at all. Providers who will not publish one often have less structure than the description implies.
  • What the price covers — full board and half board are frequently confused at first glance.
  • Indicative cost per night, which makes programmes of different lengths comparable.

Before you enquire

Commonly not included

  • Flights and travel insurance, in every programme we have recorded.
  • Airport transfers, which are included in some programmes and charged separately in others.
  • Additional treatments beyond the stated allocation.
  • Any medication.

Questions worth asking a provider

  • Who will I actually see, and what are they qualified in?
  • How many one-to-one sessions are included, and how long is each?
  • What happens on a typical day, hour by hour?
  • Is anything measured, and what happens to that information afterwards?
  • What is not included that I am likely to want?

4 programme records

Ordered by length. We do not rank by price, and no provider can pay to appear higher.

Supervision

Qualified practitioner

Checked

April 2, 2026

Sapanca · Reference Property B

A shorter lakeside programme combining rest, guided movement and nutrition guidance. The provider quotes individually rather than publishing a rate.

Length

5 nights

Itemised inclusions

5

Daily schedule

Not published

Supervision

Doctor available

Checked

May 9, 2026

Five-day Sleep Assessment Course

From €2,480per personProgramme only · Accommodation excluded

Bodrum · Reference Property C

A daytime programme of consultations and assessments sold on its own. Accommodation is arranged and paid for separately, so the price covers programme content only.

Length

5 nights

Itemised inclusions

3

Daily schedule

Published

Supervision

Doctor available

Checked

March 14, 2026

Due for re-check

Seven-night Sleep Reset

From €3,400per personAccommodation included

Bodrum · Reference Property A

A structured seven-night programme built around sleep routine, evening wind-down and daytime activity, delivered at a coastal property with a resident practitioner team.

Length

7 nights

Itemised inclusions

8

Daily schedule

Published

Supervision

Wellness only

Checked

March 14, 2026

Due for re-check

Ten-night Extended Rest Programme

From €4,100per personAccommodation included

Bodrum · Reference Property A

A longer unstructured stay with optional sessions. The provider has published inclusions but not a daily schedule or catering arrangement.

Length

10 nights

Itemised inclusions

3

Daily schedule

Not published

Compare programmes

Side by side

The same fields for every programme. Where a provider has not stated something, it says so.

Length

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
5 nights
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
5 nights
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
7 nights
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
10 nights

Price

Basis and tax treatment differ between providers and are shown with each figure.

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
On requestThe provider prices each stay individually according to room category and season, and declined to publish a starting rate.
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
€2,480per person, tax included
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
€3,400per person, shared occupancy, tax included
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
€4,100per person, single occupancy, tax not included

Indicative per night

Calculated by us from the stated price and duration. Not a provider figure.

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
€496calculated per night
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
€486calculated per night
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
€410calculated per night

Supervision

Who oversees the programme. This is the field that varies most between programmes that look alike.

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Qualified practitioner
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Doctor available
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Doctor available
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Wellness only

Practitioners

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
1 namedqualifications not checked
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
1 named1 qualifications checked
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
3 named2 qualifications checked
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated

Consultations

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Included1 session
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Included3 sessions
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included1 session
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Included1 session

Assessments

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Included2 items
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included2 items
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated

Treatments

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not includedTreatments
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not stated
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included4 sessions
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not includedTreatments

Meals

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Included2 meals
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not includedAll meals
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included3 meals
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated

Airport transfer

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not included
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not included
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated

Daily schedule

Whether the provider publishes what actually happens each day.

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Published3 day outline
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Published5 day outline
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated

Itemised inclusions

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
5itemised entries
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
3itemised entries
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
8itemised entries
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
3itemised entries

Extra-cost items

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
1 listedAirport transfer, each way
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
1 listedRoom at the property, per night
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
2 listedAdditional massage session, Single-occupancy supplement
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated

Cancellation

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Free cancellation up to 14 days before arrival.
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Free cancellation up to 21 days before the start date.
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Free cancellation up to 30 days before arrival. 50% refundable up to 14 days.
4. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Non-refundable within 21 days of arrival.

Where a provider has not stated something, this says so rather than showing a dash. “Not stated” and “Not included” are different facts and are never merged.