Cartemont

Sleep and deep rest

Five-day Sleep Assessment Course

A daytime programme of consultations and assessments sold on its own. Accommodation is arranged and paid for separately, so the price covers programme content only.

Length

5 nights

Where

Bodrum · Reference Property C

Operated by

Reference Provider C

From€2,480

per person · tax included

Programme only · Accommodation excluded

Accommodation, meals, flights and transfers are not included.

Supervision

Doctor available

Last checked

May 9, 2026

What is included

Itemised by the provider. Counts are shown wherever the provider gave one, because “three consultations” and “consultations” are different offers.

Consultations

  • Sleep consultation3 sessions

    Delivered by: Physician

Assessments

  • Overnight sleep monitoring2 items

    Delivered by: Sleep technologist

Activities

  • Guided wind-down session4 sessions

Checked May 9, 2026

What is not included

Anything absent from both lists has not been addressed by the provider — we show that rather than assuming it is excluded.

Stated as not included

  • Accommodation
  • All meals
  • Flights
  • Airport transfer
  • Travel insurance

Available at extra cost

  • Room at the property, per night€210

    Booked directly with the property.

What happens each day

Whether a provider will publish a daily outline is itself informative when comparing.
  1. Day 1Initial consultation · Monitoring set-up
  2. Days 2–4Wind-down session · Consultation on alternate days
  3. Day 5Closing consultation
Provider-statedNot independently checked

Who runs it

Named individuals and their stated qualifications, with a note on which of those we checked.
  • Reference Practitioner E1

    Physician

    Specialist in internal medicineNational medical registerProvider-statedChecked May 9, 2026

Price and terms

Price
€2,480 per personProvider-statedChecked May 9, 2026
Indicative per night
€496Calculated by Cartemont from price and durationNights

Shown so programmes of different lengths can be compared.

Cancellation
Free cancellation up to 21 days before the start date.Balance due 21 days before arrival.Provider-statedChecked May 9, 2026
Deposit
Not stated by provider
Dates
Monday start, twice monthly.Provider-statedNot independently checked

Getting there and practicalities

Nearest airport
Milas-Bodrum (BJV)
Airport transfer
Not includedProvider-statedChecked May 9, 2026
Languages spoken
English, TurkishProvider-statedNot independently checked
Accessibility
Step-free throughout, including treatment rooms.Provider-statedChecked May 9, 2026
Accommodation
Not applicableAccommodation is not part of this programme and is booked separately.

What the provider says to consider

Reproduced as the provider wrote it. This is the provider’s statement, not our assessment, and it is not advice about you.

What the provider says to be aware of

  • The provider asks guests to arrange accommodation before booking, as none is held for this programme.

Who the provider says it is not designed for

  • People seeking a residential stay
  • People seeking a diagnosis

We organise and compare information. We do not give medical advice, assess whether a programme is suitable for you, or ask you for health information. If you have a health condition or are unsure, speak to your own doctor and to the provider.

Information check

Last checked
May 9, 2026
Checked by
Cartemont editorial team

What we checked

  • Provider legal identity and operating registration
  • Programme specification against the signed provider contract
  • Published price and what it covers
  • Physician registration
  • Cancellation terms

What we did not assess

  • Accommodation, which is not part of this programme
  • Service quality, individual suitability and any health outcome

Sources

  • Signed programme specification (held on file)

We check what a provider has told us against documents and, where we have visited, against what we saw. We do not assess service quality on any individual stay, and we never assess whether a programme is suitable for a particular person. How we verify

Editorial note

This record is priced programme-only: the figure does not cover a place to stay. It sits beside records whose price does, which is why the interface states the construction next to every price rather than leaving the numbers to be read as equivalent.

Cartemont editorial

About the property

A larger coastal property with a resident practitioner team.

Coastal, 30 rooms · Bodrum

Compared with similar programmes

The same fields, side by side. Differences in what a provider has chosen not to state are part of the comparison.

Length

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
5 nights
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
5 nights
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
7 nights

Price

Basis and tax treatment differ between providers and are shown with each figure.

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
€2,480per person, tax included
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
On requestThe provider prices each stay individually according to room category and season, and declined to publish a starting rate.
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
€3,400per person, shared occupancy, tax included

Indicative per night

Calculated by us from the stated price and duration. Not a provider figure.

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
€496calculated per night
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
€486calculated per night

Supervision

Who oversees the programme. This is the field that varies most between programmes that look alike.

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Doctor available
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Qualified practitioner
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Doctor available

Practitioners

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
1 named1 qualifications checked
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
1 namedqualifications not checked
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
3 named2 qualifications checked

Consultations

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Included3 sessions
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Included1 session
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included1 session

Assessments

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Included2 items
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included2 items

Treatments

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not stated
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not includedTreatments
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included4 sessions

Meals

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not includedAll meals
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Included2 meals
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included3 meals

Airport transfer

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not included
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not included
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included

Daily schedule

Whether the provider publishes what actually happens each day.

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Published3 day outline
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Published5 day outline

Itemised inclusions

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
3itemised entries
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
5itemised entries
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
8itemised entries

Extra-cost items

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
1 listedRoom at the property, per night
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
1 listedAirport transfer, each way
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
2 listedAdditional massage session, Single-occupancy supplement

Cancellation

1. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Free cancellation up to 21 days before the start date.
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Free cancellation up to 14 days before arrival.
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Free cancellation up to 30 days before arrival. 50% refundable up to 14 days.

Where a provider has not stated something, this says so rather than showing a dash. “Not stated” and “Not included” are different facts and are never merged.

Ask about this programme

We pass your question to the provider and come back to you. We do not ask for health information, and there is nothing to pay here.