Cartemont

Sleep and deep rest · Stress and nervous system reset

Ten-night Extended Rest Programme

A longer unstructured stay with optional sessions. The provider has published inclusions but not a daily schedule or catering arrangement.

Length

10 nights

Where

Bodrum · Reference Property A

Operated by

Reference Provider A

From€4,100

per person · single occupancy · tax not included

Accommodation included

Supervision

Wellness only

Last checked

March 14, 2026

Due for re-check

What is included

Itemised by the provider. Counts are shown wherever the provider gave one, because “three consultations” and “consultations” are different offers.

Accommodation

  • Sea-view room10 nights

Activities

  • Access to group sessions

    Timetable varies weekly

Consultations

  • Welcome consultation1 session

Not independently checked

What is not included

Anything absent from both lists has not been addressed by the provider — we show that rather than assuming it is excluded.

Stated as not included

  • Flights
  • Treatments

Available at extra cost

The provider has not listed extra-cost itemsThe provider has not published a list of extra-cost items.

What happens each day

Whether a provider will publish a daily outline is itself informative when comparing.
The provider has not published a daily outlineNo daily outline has been published for this programme.

Who runs it

Named individuals and their stated qualifications, with a note on which of those we checked.
No practitioners are named for this programmeNo practitioners are named for this programme.

Price and terms

Price
€4,100 per personProvider-statedNot independently checked
Indicative per night
€410Calculated by Cartemont from price and durationNights

Shown so programmes of different lengths can be compared.

Cancellation
Non-refundable within 21 days of arrival.Provider-statedNot independently checked
Deposit
Not stated by provider
Dates
Arrival any day, subject to availability.Provider-statedNot independently checked

Getting there and practicalities

Nearest airport
Milas–Bodrum (BJV)
Airport transfer
Not stated by providerThe provider has not stated whether transfers are included.
Languages spoken
English, TurkishProvider-statedNot independently checked
Accessibility
Step-free access to the main building and treatment rooms. Beach path is not step-free.Provider-statedChecked March 14, 2026
Accommodation
Sea-view room, single occupancy, 10 nightsProvider-statedNot independently checked

What the provider says to consider

Reproduced as the provider wrote it. This is the provider’s statement, not our assessment, and it is not advice about you.

What the provider says to be aware of

The provider has not published any cautions

Who the provider says it is not designed for

The provider has not stated who it is not designed for

We organise and compare information. We do not give medical advice, assess whether a programme is suitable for you, or ask you for health information. If you have a health condition or are unsure, speak to your own doctor and to the provider.

Information check

Last checked
March 14, 2026
Checked by
Cartemont editorial team
Status
Due for re-checking — over six months old

What we checked

  • Provider legal identity and operating registration
  • Step-free access claims, observed on site

What we did not assess

  • Price, which was supplied by email only
  • Programme contents
  • Whether meals or transfers are included — the provider has not said
  • Service quality, individual suitability and any health outcome

Sources

  • Provider email, 20 February 2026 (held on file)

We check what a provider has told us against documents and, where we have visited, against what we saw. We do not assess service quality on any individual stay, and we never assess whether a programme is suitable for a particular person. How we verify

Editorial note

This record is published with real gaps. We show the gaps rather than removing the programme, because what a provider has chosen not to state is useful information when comparing.

Cartemont editorial

About the property

A small coastal property operating two programmes in the reference set.

Coastal, 12 rooms · Bodrum

Compared with similar programmes

The same fields, side by side. Differences in what a provider has chosen not to state are part of the comparison.

Length

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
10 nights
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
5 nights
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
5 nights

Price

Basis and tax treatment differ between providers and are shown with each figure.

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
€4,100per person, single occupancy, tax not included
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
On requestThe provider prices each stay individually according to room category and season, and declined to publish a starting rate.
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
€2,480per person, tax included

Indicative per night

Calculated by us from the stated price and duration. Not a provider figure.

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
€410calculated per night
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
€496calculated per night

Supervision

Who oversees the programme. This is the field that varies most between programmes that look alike.

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Wellness only
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Qualified practitioner
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Doctor available

Practitioners

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
1 namedqualifications not checked
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
1 named1 qualifications checked

Consultations

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Included1 session
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Included1 session
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Included3 sessions

Assessments

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Included2 items

Treatments

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not includedTreatments
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not includedTreatments
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not stated

Meals

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Included2 meals
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not includedAll meals

Airport transfer

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not included
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not included

Daily schedule

Whether the provider publishes what actually happens each day.

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Published3 day outline

Itemised inclusions

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
3itemised entries
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
5itemised entries
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
3itemised entries

Extra-cost items

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Not stated
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
1 listedAirport transfer, each way
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
1 listedRoom at the property, per night

Cancellation

1. Ten-night Extended Rest Programme
Non-refundable within 21 days of arrival.
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Free cancellation up to 14 days before arrival.
3. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Free cancellation up to 21 days before the start date.

Where a provider has not stated something, this says so rather than showing a dash. “Not stated” and “Not included” are different facts and are never merged.

Ask about this programme

We pass your question to the provider and come back to you. We do not ask for health information, and there is nothing to pay here.