Cartemont

Sleep and deep rest · Stress and nervous system reset

Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay

A shorter lakeside programme combining rest, guided movement and nutrition guidance. The provider quotes individually rather than publishing a rate.

Length

5 nights

Where

Sapanca · Reference Property B

Operated by

Reference Provider B

On requestThe provider prices each stay individually according to room category and season, and declined to publish a starting rate.

Supervision

Qualified practitioner

Last checked

April 2, 2026

What is included

Itemised by the provider. Counts are shown wherever the provider gave one, because “three consultations” and “consultations” are different offers.

Accommodation

  • Forest cabin5 nights

Meals

  • Half board2 meals

Consultations

  • Nutrition consultation1 session

    Delivered by: Dietitian

Activities

  • Guided walk4 sessions
  • Breathwork session3 sessions

Not independently checked

What is not included

Anything absent from both lists has not been addressed by the provider — we show that rather than assuming it is excluded.

Stated as not included

  • Flights
  • Airport transfer
  • Treatments
  • Travel insurance

Available at extra cost

  • Airport transfer, each way€90

What happens each day

Whether a provider will publish a daily outline is itself informative when comparing.
The provider has not published a daily outlineWe have asked the provider for a day-by-day outline.Requested April 2, 2026

Who runs it

Named individuals and their stated qualifications, with a note on which of those we checked.
  • Reference Practitioner B1

    Dietitian

    Registered dietitianProvider-statedNot independently checked

Price and terms

Price
On requestThe provider prices each stay individually according to room category and season, and declined to publish a starting rate.
Indicative per night
Not stated by provider

Shown so programmes of different lengths can be compared.

Cancellation
Free cancellation up to 14 days before arrival.Balance due 14 days before arrival.Provider-statedChecked April 2, 2026
Deposit
Not stated by provider
Dates
Fixed departure dates, published quarterly.Provider-statedNot independently checked

Getting there and practicalities

Nearest airport
İstanbul Sabiha Gökçen (SAW)
Airport transfer
Not includedProvider-statedNot independently checked
Languages spoken
English, TurkishProvider-statedNot independently checked
Accessibility
Not stated by providerWe have asked the provider for step-free access information.Requested April 2, 2026
Accommodation
Forest cabin, either occupancy, 5 nightsProvider-statedNot independently checked

What the provider says to consider

Reproduced as the provider wrote it. This is the provider’s statement, not our assessment, and it is not advice about you.

What the provider says to be aware of

  • The provider states that breathwork sessions are optional and may be unsuitable during pregnancy.

Who the provider says it is not designed for

The provider has not stated who it is not designed forThe provider has not published any exclusions.

We organise and compare information. We do not give medical advice, assess whether a programme is suitable for you, or ask you for health information. If you have a health condition or are unsure, speak to your own doctor and to the provider.

Information check

Last checked
April 2, 2026
Checked by
Cartemont editorial team

What we checked

  • Provider legal identity and operating registration
  • Published cancellation terms

What we did not assess

  • Programme contents against a contract
  • Price, which the provider does not publish
  • Practitioner registration number
  • Accessibility
  • Service quality, individual suitability and any health outcome

Sources

  • Provider correspondence, 2 April 2026 (held on file)

We check what a provider has told us against documents and, where we have visited, against what we saw. We do not assess service quality on any individual stay, and we never assess whether a programme is suitable for a particular person. How we verify

About the property

A lakeside property within road-transfer distance of İstanbul.

Lakeside, 18 rooms · Sapanca

Compared with similar programmes

The same fields, side by side. Differences in what a provider has chosen not to state are part of the comparison.

Length

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
5 nights
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
5 nights
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
7 nights

Price

Basis and tax treatment differ between providers and are shown with each figure.

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
On requestThe provider prices each stay individually according to room category and season, and declined to publish a starting rate.
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
€2,480per person, tax included
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
€3,400per person, shared occupancy, tax included

Indicative per night

Calculated by us from the stated price and duration. Not a provider figure.

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
€496calculated per night
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
€486calculated per night

Supervision

Who oversees the programme. This is the field that varies most between programmes that look alike.

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Qualified practitioner
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Doctor available
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Doctor available

Practitioners

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
1 namedqualifications not checked
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
1 named1 qualifications checked
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
3 named2 qualifications checked

Consultations

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Included1 session
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Included3 sessions
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included1 session

Assessments

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Included2 items
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included2 items

Treatments

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not includedTreatments
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not stated
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included4 sessions

Meals

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Included2 meals
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not includedAll meals
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included3 meals

Airport transfer

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not included
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Not included
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Included

Daily schedule

Whether the provider publishes what actually happens each day.

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Published3 day outline
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Published5 day outline

Itemised inclusions

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
5itemised entries
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
3itemised entries
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
8itemised entries

Extra-cost items

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
1 listedAirport transfer, each way
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
1 listedRoom at the property, per night
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
2 listedAdditional massage session, Single-occupancy supplement

Cancellation

1. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Free cancellation up to 14 days before arrival.
2. Five-day Sleep Assessment Course
Free cancellation up to 21 days before the start date.
3. Seven-night Sleep Reset
Free cancellation up to 30 days before arrival. 50% refundable up to 14 days.

Where a provider has not stated something, this says so rather than showing a dash. “Not stated” and “Not included” are different facts and are never merged.

Ask about this programme

We pass your question to the provider and come back to you. We do not ask for health information, and there is nothing to pay here.