Cartemont

Stress and nervous system reset

Four-night Stress Recovery Break

A short break with a fixed daily rhythm and two treatments. The shortest programme in the reference set.

Length

4 nights

Where

Bodrum · Reference Property C

Operated by

Reference Provider C

From€880

per person · shared occupancy · tax included

Accommodation included

Supervision

Wellness only

Last checked

May 9, 2026

What is included

Itemised by the provider. Counts are shown wherever the provider gave one, because “three consultations” and “consultations” are different offers.

Accommodation

  • Garden room4 nights

Meals

  • Half board2 meals

Treatments

  • Massage2 sessions

    Delivered by: Massage therapist

Activities

  • Morning movement session3 sessions

Checked May 9, 2026

What is not included

Anything absent from both lists has not been addressed by the provider — we show that rather than assuming it is excluded.

Stated as not included

  • Flights
  • Airport transfer
  • Consultations
  • Travel insurance

Available at extra cost

  • Return airport transfer€120

What happens each day

Whether a provider will publish a daily outline is itself informative when comparing.
  1. Day 1Arrival · Evening movement session
  2. Days 2–3Morning movement · Massage · Free afternoon
  3. Day 4Departure
Provider-statedNot independently checked

Who runs it

Named individuals and their stated qualifications, with a note on which of those we checked.
  • Reference Practitioner F1

    Massage therapist

    Qualification not stated by providerThe provider has not stated a qualification for this role.

Price and terms

Price
€880 per personProvider-statedChecked May 9, 2026
Indicative per night
€220Calculated by Cartemont from price and durationNights

Shown so programmes of different lengths can be compared.

Cancellation
Free cancellation up to 14 days before arrival.Balance due 14 days before arrival.Provider-statedChecked May 9, 2026
Deposit
Not stated by provider
Dates
Thursday arrival, weekly.Provider-statedNot independently checked

Getting there and practicalities

Nearest airport
Milas–Bodrum (BJV)
Airport transfer
Not includedProvider-statedChecked May 9, 2026
Languages spoken
English, TurkishProvider-statedNot independently checked
Accessibility
Step-free throughout, including treatment rooms and dining.Provider-statedChecked May 9, 2026
Accommodation
Garden room, either occupancy, 4 nightsProvider-statedNot independently checked

What the provider says to consider

Reproduced as the provider wrote it. This is the provider’s statement, not our assessment, and it is not advice about you.

What the provider says to be aware of

The provider has not published any cautionsThe provider has not published any cautions for this programme.

Who the provider says it is not designed for

  • People looking for clinical assessment or supervision

We organise and compare information. We do not give medical advice, assess whether a programme is suitable for you, or ask you for health information. If you have a health condition or are unsure, speak to your own doctor and to the provider.

Information check

Last checked
May 9, 2026
Checked by
Cartemont editorial team

What we checked

  • Provider legal identity and operating registration
  • Programme specification against the signed provider contract
  • Published price and what it includes
  • Cancellation terms
  • Accessibility, observed on site

What we did not assess

  • Massage therapist qualification — not stated by the provider
  • Service quality, individual suitability and any health outcome

Sources

  • Signed programme specification (held on file)

We check what a provider has told us against documents and, where we have visited, against what we saw. We do not assess service quality on any individual stay, and we never assess whether a programme is suitable for a particular person. How we verify

About the property

A larger coastal property with a resident practitioner team.

Coastal, 30 rooms · Bodrum

Compared with similar programmes

The same fields, side by side. Differences in what a provider has chosen not to state are part of the comparison.

Length

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
4 nights
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
5 nights
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
7 nights

Price

Basis and tax treatment differ between providers and are shown with each figure.

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
€880per person, shared occupancy, tax included
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
On requestThe provider prices each stay individually according to room category and season, and declined to publish a starting rate.
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
€2,950per person, shared occupancy, tax included

Indicative per night

Calculated by us from the stated price and duration. Not a provider figure.

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
€220calculated per night
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
€421calculated per night

Supervision

Who oversees the programme. This is the field that varies most between programmes that look alike.

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
Wellness only
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Qualified practitioner
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
Qualified practitioner

Practitioners

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
1 namedqualifications not checked
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
1 namedqualifications not checked
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
2 named1 qualifications checked

Consultations

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
Not includedConsultations
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Included1 session
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
Included4 sessions

Assessments

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
Not stated
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
Not stated

Treatments

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
Included2 sessions
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not includedTreatments
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
Included2 sessions

Meals

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
Included2 meals
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Included2 meals
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
Included3 meals

Airport transfer

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
Not included
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not included
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
Not included

Daily schedule

Whether the provider publishes what actually happens each day.

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
Published3 day outline
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Not stated
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
Published3 day outline

Itemised inclusions

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
4itemised entries
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
5itemised entries
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
6itemised entries

Extra-cost items

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
1 listedReturn airport transfer
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
1 listedAirport transfer, each way
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
2 listedAdditional one-to-one session, Airport transfer, each way

Cancellation

1. Four-night Stress Recovery Break
Free cancellation up to 14 days before arrival.
2. Five-night Sleep and Recovery Stay
Free cancellation up to 14 days before arrival.
3. Seven-night Burnout Recovery Programme
Free cancellation up to 21 days before arrival. Deposit non-refundable thereafter.

Where a provider has not stated something, this says so rather than showing a dash. “Not stated” and “Not included” are different facts and are never merged.

Ask about this programme

We pass your question to the provider and come back to you. We do not ask for health information, and there is nothing to pay here.